Lodi Utility Commission

City Hall Decorative Welcome SignThe Lodi Utility Commission is governed by a seven member board consisting of six community members appointed by the Mayor and one City Council member:

Utiity Commission Members

Commission Meetings

The Utility Commission meets the third Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m in the Council Room at City Hall.